Vorstandschaft des Bowling Sport Club Pfaffenhofen

1. Vorsitzender
Pressewart

2. Vorsitzender
Sportwart
Schiedsrichterwart

Kassier
Ernst Schmid
Lohfeldstr. 7
85276 Pfaffenhofen

Tel.:08441 / 72784 (Priv.)
Fax.:08441 / 498374
Tel.:08441 / 490049 (Gesch.)
Fax.:08441 / 490050
Mobil:0172 / 8434444

Mail:
schmid-pfaffenhofen@t-online.de
Johann Huber
Eutenhofen 5 1/2
85276 Pfaffenhofen

Tel.:08441 / 86677
Fax.:08441 / 4997356
Mobil:0171 / 4096712



Mail:
johann.huber@t-online.de
Horst Thomas
Wittelsbacherstr. 24
85276 Pfaffenhofen

Tel.:08441 / 1098





Mail:
hmke.thomas@t-online.de
2. Sportwart
Turnierwart

Schriftführerin Damenwartin
Olaf Krebs
Hohenwarter Str. 29
85276 Pfaffenhofen

Tel.:08441 / 871072
Mobil:0173 / 3919846


Mail:
olaf.krebs@gmx.net
Luitgard Hannemann
Mühlenstraße 24
85110 Kipfenberg

Tel.:08465 / 3184
Fax.:08465 / 714901


Mail:
ingoundlu@gmx.de
Gabriele Stolze
Dr. Ludwig Zamenhofstraße 12
85276 Pfaffenhofen


Mobil:0172 / 2152834


Mail:
g.stolze@freenet.de
Jugendwart Seniorenwart Internetwart
Andreas Zorn


Mail:
jugendwart@bowling-verein-pfaffenhofen.de 
Ingo Hannemann
Mühlenstraße 24
85110 Kipfenberg

Tel.:08465 / 3184
Fax.:08465 / 714901

Mail:
ingoundlu@gmx.de
Dirk Bick


Mail:
internetwart@bowling-verein-pfaffenhofen.de